COM KIT

Press contact

Look Sharp - biomimexpo.presse@looksharp.fr – 06 71 45 62 61


The great gathering of biomimicry and bio-inspired innovations.

7th edition in 2022.



The pitch

WHEN NATURE INSPIRES INNOVATION

Biomim'expo, the great and unique gathering of biomimicry and bio-inspired innovations.

This is a not-to-be-missed event to see nature in a different light and discover the incredible range of solutions it offers us. You'll be surprised!

How does nature inspire future innovations and provide solutions to our contemporary challenges? You will probably never see nature in the same way again, and you will be surprised to see that all sectors of activity are concerned. Biomimicry is a real opportunity for the future, and is a fast-growing approach, at the heart of the innovation strategies of many companies, research centres and innovative businesses, because it is at the heart of the new transition underway: saving energy; producing less waste; combining growth and biodiversity; working and communicating in open and collegial systems; distorting thinking to innovate through decompartmentalised approaches, inspired by the 3.8 billion years of R&D in the living world!

A meeting point - not frequent enough and yet essential - to break out of silos, between scientists, researchers, engineers, politicians, entrepreneurs, financiers, etc.; between biologists, physicists, chemists, urban planners, architects, ecologists, philosophers, sociologists, etc.; between large groups, start-ups, public organisations, schools, universities, research centres, etc., because exchange and multicultural hybridisation are accelerators of innovation

An exceptional programme in different formats for conferences, interviews, debates and round tables, but also participative workshops, exhibition galleries, an exhibitors' forum, live demonstrations by researchers, author signings ... to show those who do, and show what they do!

The meeting place for all those who are looking to innovate by listening to the environment in order to respect it more, and listening to other disciplines in order to get off the beaten track, who are already working on approaches based on biomimicry or are simply interested in it and want to know more, who are keen to develop their network and find development opportunities.

Nature is our best ally and the most inspiring model for the future.

Short version: Biomim'expo, the gathering of actors and stakeholders of biomimicry and bio-inspired innovations that take Life as a model of resilience and excellence. An exciting and astonishing gallery to rediscover the genius of Nature and solutions for the future inspired by 3.8 billion years of life on Earth.


Big theme 2022 Living on Earth

Humanity is rediscovering its survival instinct, its fragility, its mortality as a species, its community of destinies, its vital need to protect its ecosystem of life, its biotope, the whole of life necessary for life.

Living, reviving, surviving, ... harmoniously, serenely, completely; living today and tomorrow; living fully, living with future projects, living with others. Living on Earth, as a new challenge, a new quest, regenerating rather than destroying, rebuilding the conditions favourable to life, giving people and the whole kingdom of life the capacity and the chance to live on Earth; encouraging the rebirth of life, to live on biodiversity, interconnections, cross-linked and mutual, fraternal lives.

On Earth, the most beautiful place in the world, the most suitable for life, the only place suitable for life, both powerful and fragile, welcoming and hostile.

On Earth, nourishing and protective; Earth of life(s), beauty and balance; Earth of humanity and future; Earth of people, plants and animals; Earth of wide open spaces and microbial life; Earth of yesterday, today and tomorrow, unique and irreplaceable; Earth, an island of life in the immensity of space; Earth of one's neighbourhood, of one's village, and Earth far away; Earth of one's home and Earth of others, Earth of one's roots, of one's parents, of one's children; Earth of solidarity; Colonised Earth and Wild Earth.

Living on Earth, the eternal destiny of humanity, the new project at a time when this evidence seems compromised, necessary to preserve, to rebuild. Living on Earth as a new journey, a new destination; Living on Earth, with our feet on the ground, conscious and pragmatic, rich in sense and common sense, anchored somewhere in the non-living universe, attached, clinging to our cradle, the vessel of our history and our future.

Living on Earth, with Earth, like Earth, rich with life, balance and harmony.

To live on Earth, the most beautiful place in the world if we take care of it, to take care of our ability to live and enjoy life to the full.

Living on Earth with life as our best model for the future.



More than ever!

Dear friends, partners, exhibitors, speakers, visitors, enthusiasts, the adventure continues, more than ever, with you, for you and thanks to you, we need to re-enchant ourselves, to re-inspire, to [live on Earth in a respectful, resilient, innovative way, to rethink and invent another world, inspired by the world.

For several years now, we have been working with commitment, perseverance, passion and enthusiasm to highlight - and demonstrate - this idea, so powerful because of its universality and simplicity, which proposes that we place ourselves as pupils and not as masters in front of nature, in order to draw lessons, inspiration, technologies, philosophy... paradigm.

More than ever, we have become aware of the vital need to live in harmony, respect, balance and symbiosis with this other living being, which is also ourselves.

More than ever we become aware of our common destiny as a species, and how our future is linked, of course, to how we behave towards our living space, our Earth space, the home of our past and our future. 

More than ever biomimicry is a way forwardIt may even be the compass of our renewal, of our emergence from crisis, of reconstruction, reinvention, reconnection, rebirth beyond resilience. 

More than ever we must look to the future, perhaps another future, inspired by life, the most successful, experienced, powerful and reassuring model, the compass on the paths of resilience. A rediscovery perhaps, an evidence surely. 

Thanks to the partners


The logos you can use

the reflex blue logo (the original) :

Pin's


The partner, exhibitor and speaker patches ...

Your customised patches with your logos: it's here: https://urlz.fr/iDyb


The films 


Follow us on the networks

The official account on twitter #biomimexpo ; @biomimexpo
The photos, the educational boards, the portrait pages of the Biomim'BOOK ...
The Biomim'expo TV channel with all the conferences in replay
The facebook page
The LinkedIn Group

Co-promotion

In the spirit of a collaborative and collective event, and to co-construct together the most beneficial, visible and attended event, everyone is encouraged to participate in the promotion of Biomim'expo and also to become an ambassador. It is in the spirit of this event that you should feel that you are co-owners and co-producers, so that this event is also yours. Therefore, you are free to relay information about the event on any possible or useful medium (social networks, website, mention in newsletters, mention in informal discussions, etc.).

And don't forget the internal side: this event is also an opportunity to invite your own teams to inform them or raise their awareness on the theme of biomimicry and innovation inspired by biodiversity.

Finally, your impact and visibility also depend on you: take advantage of Biomim'expo to put yourself forward, to present your achievements or projects, to make an appointment with clients, partners or journalists on site, to issue a press release on a particular announcement... The event is intended to be as unrestricted and unchanging as possible to give you as many opportunities and ideas as possible to showcase your products. You are at home!


 

http://www.biomimexpo.com

KIT DE COM

Contact PRESSE

Look Sharp – biomimexpo.presse@looksharp.fr – 06 71 45 62 61


Le grand rassemblement du biomimétisme et des innovations bio-inspirées.

7ème édition en 2022.



Le pitch

QUAND LA NATURE INSPIRE L’INNOVATION

Biomim’expo, le grand et unique rassemblement du biomimétisme et des innovations bio-inspirées.

Le rendez-vous à ne pas manquer pour voir la nature autrement et découvrir l’incroyable panoplie de solutions qu’elle nous propose, vous allez être surpris !

Comment la nature inspire-t-elle les innovations de demain et apporte-t-elle des solutions à nos défis contemporains ? Vous ne verrez surement plus la nature de la même façon, et vous serez surpris de voir que tous les secteurs d’activité sont concernés. Véritable opportunité pour le futur, le biomimétisme est une approche en plein essor, au cœur des stratégies d’innovation de nombreuses entreprises, centres de recherche et entreprises innovantes, car au cœur de la nouvelle transition en cours: économiser l’énergie; produire moins de déchets; allier croissance et biodiversité; travailler et communiquer en systèmes ouverts et collégiaux; déformater la pensée pour innover par des approches décloisonnées, inspirées par les 3,8 milliards années de R&D du vivant !

Un point de rencontre – pas assez fréquent et pourtant essentiel – pour sortir des silos, entre scientifiques, chercheurs, ingénieurs, politiques, entrepreneurs, financiers … ; entre biologistes, physiciens, chimistes, urbanistes, architectes, écologues, philosophes, sociologues, … ; entre grands groupes, startups, organismes publics, écoles, universités, centres de recherche … parce que l’échange et l’hybridation multiculturelle sont des accélérateurs d’innovation.

Un programme exceptionnel sous différents formats pour des conférences, entretiens, débats et tables rondes, mais aussi des ateliers participatifs, des galeries expos, un forum d’exposants, des démonstrations en direct de chercheurs, des dédicaces d’auteurs … pour montrer ceux qui font, et montrer ce qu’ils font !

Le rendez-vous de de tous ceux qui cherchent à innover en se plaçant à l’écoute de l’environnement pour le respecter davantage, et à l’écoute des autres disciplines pour sortir des sentiers battus, qui travaillent déjà sur des approches issues du biomimétisme ou simplement s’y intéressent et désirent en savoir plus, qui sont désireux de développer leur réseau et de trouver des opportunités de développement.

La Nature est notre meilleure alliée et le plus inspirant modèle d’avenir.

Version courte : Biomim’expo, le rassemblement des acteurs et parties prenantes du biomimétisme et des innovations bio-inspirées qui prennent le Vivant comme modèle de résilience et d’excellence. Une galerie enthousiasmante et étonnante à la redécouverte du génie de la Nature et de solutions d’avenir inspirées par 3,8 milliards d’années d’existence de la vie sur Terre.


Grand thème 2022 Vivre sur Terre

L’Humanité redécouvre son instinct de survie, sa fragilité, sa mortalité en tant qu’espèce, sa communauté de destins, son besoin vital de protéger son écosystème de vie, son biotope, l’ensemble de la vie nécessaire à la vie.

Vivre, revivre, survivre, … harmonieusement, sereinement, complètement ; vivre aujourd’hui et demain ;  vivre pleinement, vivre de projets d’avenir, vivre avec les autres. Vivre sur Terre, comme un nouvel enjeu, une nouvelle quête, régénérer plutôt que détruire, rebâtir les conditions favorables à la vie, donner aux hommes et à l’ensemble du règne de la vie la capacité et la chance de vivre sur Terre ; Favoriser la renaissance de la vie, pour vivre de biodiversité, d’interconnexions, de vies croisées, liées et mutuelles, fraternelles.

Sur Terre, le plus bel endroit du monde, le plus propice à la vie, le seul propice à la vie, à la fois puissant et fragile, accueillant et hostile.

Sur Terre, nourricière et protectrice ; Terre de vie(s), de beauté, et d’équilibre ; Terre d’humanité et d’avenir ; Terre des hommes, des plantes et des animaux ; Terre des grands espaces et de la vie microbienne ; Terre d’hier, d’aujourd’hui et de demain, unique et irremplaçable ; Terre îlot de vie dans l’immensité spatiale ; Terre de son quartier, de son village, et Terre lointaine ; Terre de chez soi et Terre des autres, Terre de ses racines, de ses parents, de ses enfants ; Terre solidaire ; Terre colonisée et Terre sauvage.

Vivre sur Terre, le destin éternel de l’humanité, le nouveau projet à l’heure où cette évidence parait compromise, nécessaire à préserver, à reconstruire. Vivre sur Terre comme un nouveau voyage, une nouvelle destination ; Vivre sur Terre, les pieds sur Terre, conscients et pragmatiques, riches de sens et de bon sens, ancrés quelque part dans l’univers non vivant, attachés, accrochés à notre berceau, vaisseau de notre histoire et de notre avenir.

Vivre sur Terre, avec la Terre, comme la Terre, riches de vies, d’équilibre et d’harmonie.

Vivre sur Terre, le plus bel endroit du monde si nous en prenons soin, pour prendre soin de notre capacité à vivre et à profiter pleinement de la vie.

Vivre sur Terre en nous inspirant de la vie, notre plus beau modèle d’avenir.


Plus que jamais !

Chers amis, partenaires, exposants, intervenants, visiteurs, passionnés, l’aventure continue, plus que jamais, avec vous, pour vous et grâce à vous, nous avons besoin de nous réenchanter, réinspirer, pour [vivre sur Terre de façon respecteuse, résiliente, innovante, pour repenser et inventer un autre monde, inspiré par le monde.

Depuis plusieurs années maintenant, nous travaillons avec engagement, persévérance, passion et enthousiasme à la mise en valeur – et en démonstration – de cette idée, si puissante par son universalité et sa simplicité, qui nous propose de nous placer en élève et non en maître face à la nature, pour en tirer leçons, inspirations, technologies, philosophie … paradigme.

Plus que jamais nous avons pris conscience de ce besoin – vital – de re-vivre en harmonie, en respect, en équilibre et en symbiose avec cet autre vivant, qui est aussi nous-mêmes.

Plus que jamais nous prenons conscience de notre communauté de destins en tant qu’espèce, et à quel point notre avenir est lié, évidemment, à la façon dont nous nous comportons à l’égard de notre espace de vie, notre espace Terre, la maison de notre passé et de notre futur. 

Plus que jamais le biomimétisme est une voie d’avenir, peut-être même la boussole de notre renouveau, de notre sortie de crise, de reconstruction, de réinvention, de reconnexion, de renaissance au delà de la résilience. 

Plus que jamais nous devons nous projeter vers l’avenir, peut-être un autre avenir, inspiré par la vie, le modèle le plus abouti, expérimenté, puissant et rassurant, la boussole sur les chemins de la résilience. Une redécouverte peut-être, une évidence sûrement. 

Merci aux partenaires


Une fois inscrit, dites-le ! 🙂

Les logos que vous pouvez utiliser

le logo reflex blue (l’original) :

Les Pin’s


Les patchs partenaire, exposant et speaker …

Vos patchs personnalisés à vos logos : c’est ici : https://urlz.fr/iDyb


Les films 


Nous suivre sur les réseaux

Le compte officiel sur twitter #biomimexpo ; @biomimexpo
Les photos, les planches pédagogiques, les pages-portraits du Biomim’BOOK …
La chaine Biomim’expo TV avec notamment toutes les conférences en replay
La page facebook
Le groupe LinkedIn

La co-promotion

Dans l’esprit d’un événement collaboratif et collectif, et pour co-construire ensemble l’événement le plus bénéfique, visible et fréquenté, chacun est encouragé à participer à la promotion de Biomim’expo et à en devenir également ambassadeur. C’est l’esprit de ce rendez-vous que de s’en sentir copropriétaire et coréalisateur, pour que cet événement soit aussi le vôtre. Dès lors, vous avez toute liberté pour relayer l’information à propos sur tous les supports ou vecteurs possibles ou jugés utiles (réseaux sociaux, site web, mention sur des newsletters, évocations lors de discussions informelles, etc.).

Et n’oubliez pas l’interne : cet événement, c’est aussi la possibilité de convier ses propres équipes de façon à les informer ou les sensibiliser sur le thème du biomimétisme et de l’innovation inspirée de la biodiversité.

Enfin, votre impact de votre visibilité dépendent aussi de vous: profitez de Biomim’expo pour vous mettre en avant, pour présenter vos réalisations ou projets, pour donner rendez-vous sur place à des clients, partenaires ou journalistes, pour diffuser un communiqué de presse sur une annonce particulière … L’événement se veut le moins contraignant et figé possible pour vous laisser le plus d’opportunités et d’idées de mise en valeur. Vous êtes chez vous !


 

http://www.biomimexpo.com