PROGRAMME 2022

For this Season 7, Biomim'expo 2022 is even richer and more inspiring.

A unique and unprecedented configuration with a Biomim'expo 2022 that grows and spans 2 days of exhibition. Fantastic in terms of impact, awareness and visibility for biomimicry, its actors, stakeholders and partners.

Biomimicry is already booming, applied and demonstrated. Of course, there is still a lot to discover, to reveal, to "clear", but this "hidden continent of innovation" is already there, alive and well. Come and meet it.


25 and 26 October 2022 at the Cité des sciences et de l'industrie

The big event! 7th edition of Biomim'expo, the great gathering of biomimicry and bio-inspired innovations.

During 2 days, conferences, debates, round tables, project pitches, Biomim'Challenge final, exhibitions, exhibitors' forum, participative workshops, Biomim Lab Show, speed dating, animations, film screenings, TV set, media corner, literary café, book fair with authors' signings, ... 

This emblematic place of science and technology is now the occasion for the largest gathering of biomimicry. These Biomim'days, open to all players and stakeholders, offer an exceptional forum/showroom dimension.


The 2022 programme is underway. If you are not already regulars, trust us to concoct for you two beautiful days of discovery, re-enchantment and encounters to advance and grow your ideas and projects.

The large Biomim'expo formats will be on show:


The big plenary

The Louis Armand plenary

The Biomim LAB Show

The "Comme à la Maison" interviews

The workshops

The exhibitors

The book fair and signing sessions

Photo exhibitions


Word and tone of 2022: Live on Earth!


Reminder of the atmosphere :

PROGRAMME 2022

Pour cette Saison 7, Biomim’expo 2022 est encore plus riche et plus inspirant.

Une configuration unique au monde et inédite avec un Biomim’expo 2022 qui grandit et passe sur 2 jours de salon. Fantastique en termes d’impact, de notoriété et de visibilité pour le biomimétisme, ses acteurs, parties prenantes et partenaires.

Le biomimétisme est déjà en plein essor, appliqué et démontré. Il reste bien sûr énormément à découvrir, à révéler, à « défricher », mais ce « continent caché de l’innovation » est déjà bien là, bien vivant, bien présent. Venez à sa rencontre.


25 et 26 octobre 2022 à la Cité des sciences et de l’industrie

Le grand rendez-vous ! 7ème édition de Biomim’expo, le grand rassemblement du biomimétisme et des innovations bio-inspirées.

Pendant 2 jours, conférences, débats, tables rondes, pitchs de projets, finale du Biomim’Challenge, expositions, forum des exposants, ateliers participatifs, Biomim Lab Show, speed dating, animations, projections de films, plateau TV, corner médias, café littéraire, salon du livre avec dédicaces d’auteurs, … 

Ce lieu emblématique des sciences et de la technologie est désormais l’occasion du plus grand rassemblement du biomimétisme. Ces Biomim’days ouvertes à tous les acteurs et parties prenantes proposent une dimension forum/showroom exceptionnelle.


Le programme 2022 est en cours. Si vous n’êtes pas déjà des habitués, faites-nous confiance pour vous concocter deux belles journées de découvertes, de réenchantement et de rencontres pour faire avancer et grandir vos idées et projets.

Les grands formats Biomim’expo seront au rendez-vous :


La grande plénière

La plénière Louis Armand

Le Biomim LAB Show

Les entretiens « Comme à la Maison »

Les ateliers

Les exposants

Le salon du livre et les dédicaces

Les expos photos


Mot d’ordre et tonalité 2022 : Vivre sur Terre !


Rappel de l’ambiance :